Reports in Journyx can be removed on an individual user basis - that is, each user can remove reports for him or herself only. All of a user's available reports can be removed, including the default reports that ship with Journyx. To remove a report, simply select the report to remove from the list of available reports and click the Delete button. Journyx will display a popup warning window asking you to confirm that you do indeed wish to delete the selected report. If you wish to continue, click the OK button in the popup window. Journyx will refresh the Main Report Menu and display a green text message confirming the deletion of the selected report. Additionally, the deleted report will no longer be listed in the available reports list.
Modified on: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:26 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.